Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.Whisper After typing your message, selecting "whipser" option will send your message as a whisper.A whisper is only visible to you and the person it was sent to.The options available on settings page are as below: Name colour Name colour option allows you to change your nickname's colour and will appear to others in the selected colour.A random colour is chosen by default for you when you join the chat.Whether you're looking to date, chat, or just meet up online, tru Mingle has you covered with three browsing options.Meet new people online for a dating chat, plan a date or meet the next love of your life – you're entirely in control. We know who you meet and spend your time with is essential. Registration by email address or a social network account only takes a minute.
Left side of the page lists all the rooms you have joined and allows quickly switching between them.That's right: all members get full access without paying a dime.You can view profiles, send messages and gifts, chat with singles, be seen and use our Encounters to match with online singles who have liked you. We know you've probably tried several other dating websites in the past and the might not have worked out quite how you expected.That's why our goal is to make your online dating experience and meeting singles fun, easy, and enjoyable for everyone.Since we're a totally free dating site with no fees, we'll never charge you any membership fees or ask for your billing information.Ignore Ignore option allows you to not see any messages sent by the person you have ignored.Other Rest of the menu show some basic information about that member.You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.Some chat rooms may only be available to registered members.Font size Font size option allows you to change chat font size.System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.